H&M Fall Baby Haul #2

IMG_3318

Oops I went shopping again! I had to… Finn needs nice warm clothes for Autumn/Winter right?!

Mike and I popped into H&M quickly whilst we were out on Wednesday evening.

Here’s what we picked up:

DSC_3974

 

This is probably my favourite piece that we bought… A Mickey Mouse hoodie 😀 This boy is gonna love Mickey whether he likes it or not!!
This is available to buy here in The Netherlands and here in the UK.

DSC_3972

This jumper just screams boy when you look at it. I couldn’t resist it.. I love dinosaurs; I always have; even as a little girl my favourite toy was a Brontosaurus! I think this will look lovely with a collared tshirt or polo underneath.

You can buy this here in The Netherlands and here in the UK.

DSC_3969

Time for a few essentials…. Black leggings, and two long sleeved vests for those forthcoming colder days!

You can buy these here:
Black Leggings – Netherlands & UK
Charcoal & Black striped vest – Netherlands & UK
Blue & Black striped vest – Netherlands & UK

DSC_3971

 

We also picked up one last vest as it was really cute and Mike was a fan of this one (obviously)
You can buy this here in The Netherlands and here in the UK.

We are nearly there with Finn’s clothes for the Autumn. All we need to get now are:

  1. Scarf
  2. Socks
  3. Thicker Trousers (jeans/chinos)

Is there anything else you think is essential for a baby/toddler for Autumn/Winter? Please let me know!

Leave a comment